Start Planning
Chile

Chile Public Holidays 2020

This page contains a national calendar of all 2020 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year's Day
10 Apr Fri Good Friday
11 Apr Sat Easter Saturday
1 May Fri Labour Day
21 May Thu Navy Day
29 Jun Mon Feast of St Peter and St Paul
16 Jul Thu Our Lady of Mount Carmel
15 Aug Sat Assumption Day
18 Sep Fri Independence Day
19 Sep Sat Army Day
12 Oct Mon Columbus Day
31 Oct Sat Reformation Day
1 Nov Sun All Saints' Day
8 Dec Tue Immaculate Conception
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day