Start Planning
Chile

Chile Public Holidays 2019

This page contains a national calendar of all 2019 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
20 Apr Sat Easter Saturday
1 May Wed Labour Day
21 May Tue Navy Day
29 Jun Sat Feast of St Peter and St Paul
16 Jul Tue Our Lady of Mount Carmel
15 Aug Thu Assumption Day
18 Sep Wed Independence Day
19 Sep Thu Army Day
20 Sep Fri Army Day Holiday
12 Oct Sat Columbus Day
1 Nov Fri All Saints' Day
1 Nov Fri Reformation Day
8 Dec Sun Immaculate Conception
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
Accept